Legal Notice




The website www.castelbajacparfums.fr is published by SODIP, a simplified joint-stock company with share capital of €710,000, having its registered office at 21 Boulevard Montmartre, 75002 Paris, France (telephone: 33 (0) 1 40 26 20 20), registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Paris under the number Paris B 392 912 853. The website www.castelbajacparfums.fr is hosted by the company 1&1. 


Website terms of use
The use of this website implies acceptance of these terms. Unless otherwise indicated, the website is reserved for personal use and information purposes. 

Limitation de Responsabilité
SODIP will make every effort to ensure the reliability, accuracy and updating of the information provided on this website. However, SODIP shall not in any way guarantee the accuracy or comprehensive nature of the information available on this website, and it accepts no liability for any inaccuracies, errors or omissions regarding the information available on the website, and more generally for any damages, direct or indirect, whatever the cause, origin, nature or consequences, caused by anyone accessing the site or by the inability to access it, as well as the use of the site and/or credit given to any information directly or indirectly stemming from the latter. SODIP reserves the right to modify or correct the content of documents published on its website at any time and without notice. 

Intellectual property rights
In accordance with the laws governing literary and artistic property rights and other similar rights, this website, www.castelbajacparfums.fr, and all the elements, trademarks, designs, models, photographs, text, illustrations, logos, animated or non-animated sequences (with or without sound), graphics etc. found on this website as well as their compilation are the exclusive property of SODIP, with the latter not granting any license or right other than to visit the website. The reproduction or use of all or part of these elements is only authorised for information purposes for personal and private use; any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes is expressly prohibited. Neither the website (in whole or in part), nor its content or trademarks may be used, reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, accessed, modified, or otherwise exploited, in whole or in part, for any purpose whatsoever without the prior written permission of SODIP. Any other use constitutes copyright infringement. 

Links
The creation of a hypertext link leading to the Sodip website can only be done with the express, written and prior permission of SODIP. SODIP rejects any responsibility concerning the content, advertising, products or services available on or from the sites linked by a hypertext link leading to its website. 

Personal data
SODIP is committed to preserving the confidentiality of personal information that may be provided online by Internet users. In accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, the Internet user has the right to access, amend, oppose and remove personal information concerning him/her by written request sent directly via the “Contact” section or to the postal address SODIP - 21 Boulevard Montmartre, 75002 Paris, France. 

Credits
Creation and Graphic Design: 
Agence OMEDIA
Development: 
Agence OMEDIA
Photo and video credits:
SODIP
Agence OMEDIA

MENTIONS LÉGALES




Le site www.castelbajacparfums.fr est édité par la société SODIP, société par actions simplifiée au capital social de 710 000 €, dont le siège social est situé au 21 Boulevard Montmartre, 75002 Paris, France (téléphone : 33 (0) 1 40 26 20 20), inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le n° Paris B 392 912 853. Le site www.castelbajacparfums.fr est hébergé par la société 1&1.

Conditions d’utilisation du Site
L’utilisation de ce Site vaut acceptation des présentes conditions. Sauf indication contraire, le Site est réservé à un usage personnel à des fins d’information.

Limitation de Responsabilité
La société SODIP assurera de la meilleure façon la fiabilité, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations fournies sur ce site. Néanmoins, la société SODIP ne garantit en aucune façon la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site et décline toute responsabilité pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site, et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, qu’elles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier. SODIP se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu des documents publiés sur son site à tout moment et sans préavis.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
En accord avec les lois régissant la propriété des droits littéraires et artistiques ou autres droits similaires, le présent site, www.castelbajacparfums.fr, et tous les éléments, marques, dessins, modèles, photographies, textes, illustrations, logos, séquences animées ou non, sonores ou non, graphiques, etc… se trouvant dans le présent site ainsi que leur compilation sont la propriété exclusive de SODIP, celle-ci ne concédant aucune licence ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le Site. La reproduction ou l’utilisation de tout ou partie de ces éléments est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d’autres fins étant expressément interdites. Ni le Site internet (en tout ou partie), ni son contenu, ni les marques ne peuvent être utilisés, reproduits, dupliqués, copiés, vendus, revendus, rendus accessible, modifiés ou exploités de toute autre manière, en tout ou partie, pour quelque finalité que ce soit sauf autorisation préalable et écrite SODIP. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon.

Liens
La création de lien hypertexte vers le site Sodip ne peut être faite qu’avec l’autorisation expresse, écrite et préalable de SODIP. SODIP décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu, la publicité, les produits ou les services disponibles sur ou à partir des sites liés par un lien hypertexte à son site.

Données personnelles
SODIP s’engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations personnelles éventuellement fournies en ligne par l’internaute. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi « Informatiques et Libertés » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, l’internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition et de suppression des informations personnelles le concernant sur simple demande adressée directement dans la rubrique « Contact » ou à l’adresse postale SODIP - 21 Boulevard Montmartre, 75002 Paris, France.

Crédits
Conception et Création Graphique :
Agence OMEDIA
Développement :
Agence OMEDIA
Crédits photos et vidéos :
SODIP
Agence OMEDIA


Où nous trouver ?